New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

KIDZ BOP Kids - KIDZ BOP Party Playlist!


  • £10.64
RELEASE DATE 5th Jun 2020
Genres - Kids

The KIDZ BOP Kids are back with Party Playlist, a collection of some of the biggest party tunes from the KIDZ BOP collection alongside new smashes including Dance Monkey, Don’t Start Now and Circles.
• The album follows the massive success of KIDZ BOP 2020, which spent 5 weeks in the Top 20 and became the group’s 3rd Top 10 album!
• KIDZ BOP have been super active in the lockdown period, launching their Daily Dance Break series on YouTube to get the nation’s kids up and dancing while they’re stuck at home.
• In partnership with Youth Sports Trust, they also launched the ‘Home Version’ video for Dance Monkey, featuring fans dancing along in their homes
• This campaign has also seen successful music videos for Don’t Start Now, Dance Monkey & Memories

More From This Artist: KIDZ BOP Kids

Shipping calculated at checkout.