New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Keno - Out Past the Current


  • £23.40

Format: 2 x LP
Catalogue No.: BAT004
Barcode: 5050580759800
Release Date: 10 Dec 2021
Genre: Downtempo

01: Outset
02: Serene (Keno Remix)
03: Night of the Hunter (Keno Remix)
04: Mirage (feat. Triberg)
05: Well Done Snowdome Esplode a Vie (Keno Remix)
06: Through the Stream
07: Manifold (Keno Remix)
08: Whisker
09: Fall from Grace
10: Winterbourne
11: Her Image in Focus (Keno Remix) [feat. Kathrin deBoer]
12: Vibrant Hydrant (Keno Remix)

Having released his debut album Around The Corner in 2018, as well as a critically acclaimed LP in collaboration with Los Angeles-based musician Tristan de Liège two years later, Keno aka David Hanke's latest opus, Out Past The Current, brings together not only some of his finest remixes from the past four years but also a handful of new and exclusive works.

Once again Hanke's love for more downtempo styles is on show - a passion that has immersed the producer into the electronic music scene since the early 2000s. Developing his own style over the last few years with lush instrumentations, more complex songwriting and distinctive drum programming, his songs and remixes ease the mind with echoes from the past.

More From This Artist: Keno

Shipping calculated at checkout.