1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Kendrick Lamar - Good Kid MAAD city (2LP)


  • £27.54

Format: 2 x LP
Catalogue No.: 0602537192267
Release Date: 11 Mar 22 (back in)
Genre: Hip Hop/R&B

Side 1
1. "Sherane aka Master Splinter's Daughter"
2. "Bitch, Don't Kill My Vibe"
3. "Backseat Freestyle"
4. "The Art Of Peer Pressure"
Side 2
1. "Money Trees" (feat Jay Rock)
2. "Poetic Justice" (feat Drake)
3. "Good Kid"
4. "Maad City" (feat MC Eiht)
Side 3
1. "Swimming Pools (Drank)" (extended version)
2. "Sing About Me, I'm Dying Of Thirst"
3. "Real" (feat Anna Wise of Sonnymoon)
Side 4
1. "Compton" (feat Dr Dre)
2. "The Recipe" (feat Dr Dre - bonus track)
3. "Black Boy Fly" (bonus track)
4. "Now Or Never" (feat Mary J Blige - bonus track)

More From This Artist: Kendrick Lamar

Shipping calculated at checkout.