New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

KAS:ST - A Magic World (Coloured vinyl edition)


  • £19.99
  • £24.45

Genre: Electronic/Indie Dance/Techno/Electronica
Format: 2LP
Catalogue No.: AL046 
UPC: 425135325192
Release Date: 9 Oct 21 (sale)

* 2 LP – with white (A/B) and red (C/D) coloured vinyl

KAS:ST took advantage of the confinement and the current situation to lock themselves up for nearly 6 months in their studio and kept pushing the limits of their creation.

Joined for the first time by multiple singers, they show throughout this ‘A Magic World' their desire to break boundaries and thus increasingly develop their vision by mixing even more musical universes: techno, rap, classical music, ambient or pop.

Each track of the Album takes us in very different directions and emotions, and the title 'A Magic World' is in this sense a tribute to differences and diversity, whether we’re speaking of life or music.

* Tracklist:
A1 KAS:ST – The Gate
A2 KAS:ST – A Magic World
B1 KAS:ST – Mirrors
B2 KAS:ST – Our Last Dance
B3 KAS:ST – Letters
B4 KAS:ST – Who’s To Say What’s Real
C1 KAS:ST – Siren
C2 KAS:ST – Earth On Hell
C3 KAS:ST – Blood In Your Eyes
D1 KAS:ST – Hope I’m Alone
D2 KAS:ST – Never Look Away
D3 KAS:ST – You Thought It Was The End
D4 KAS:ST – Outomorrow

More From This Artist: KAS:ST

Shipping calculated at checkout.