New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Kanye West - My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy


  • £45.90

Format: 3LP

Catalogue No.: 2759493 / B001469501

Barcode: 0602527594934

Release Date: Apr 22 

Back in stock: 25 Nov 2022

Genre: Hip Hop/R&B

My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy is the fifth studio album by American rapper and producer Kanye West. It was released on November 22, 2010, and featured the singles "Power", "Runaway" "Monster" and "All Of The Lights". Previously only available in the US, this version comes as a 3LP 180 gram vinyl w/ Frameable artwork and Collector’s Posters.

A1 Dark Fantasy 4:40
A2 Gorgeous 5:57
A3 Power 4:52
A4 All Of The Lights (Interlude) 1:02
B1 All Of The Lights 4:59
B2 Monster 6:18
B3 So Appalled 6:38
C1 Devil In A New Dress 5:52
C2 Runaway 9:08
C3 Hell Of A Life 5:27
D1 Blame Game 7:49
D2 Lost In The World 4:16
D3 Who Will Survive In America 1:38

More From This Artist: Kanye West

Shipping calculated at checkout.