New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Kanye West - Jesus Is King


  • £19.13 ( )
RELEASE DATE 1st May 2020
Genres - Hip Hop/R&B

Track Listing
Side 1
1. Every Hour
2. Selah
3. Follow God
4. Closed On Sunday
5. On God
6. Everything We Need
Side 2
1. Water
2. God Is
3. Hands On
4. Use This Gospel
5. Jesus Is Lord

Kanye West has announced the release of his ninth solo studio album - JESUS IS KING – to coincide with the global release of his IMAX film of the same name on Friday, October 25th. Kanye will premiere both the album and the film on Wednesday, October 23rd at a special listening and screening at the Forum in Los Angeles and across screens around the globe. JESUS IS KING follows 2018’s ye - Kanye’s eight consecutive #1 album - which tied the record for most consecutive #1 albums in chart history.
Shipping calculated at checkout.