New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind



  • £18.70 ( )

Cat. no: CAI001LP
Format: LP
Barcode: 5056167160991
Release Date: 13th August 2021
Genre: Disco

The British producer duo have created a huge disco record for the post-social distancing age, with a life-affirming, dancefloor-igniting, sun-kissed celebration of all the things that make music irresistibly joyful.

Both their Mercury Prize-nominated, Gold-certified debut and 2018’s follow-up ‘For Ever’ landed in the UK Top 10 & charted globally.

Those two records have since accumulated 750,000 equivalent album sales and close to a billion streams worldwide.

Atop that, Jungle have embarked on global sell out tours. Alexandra Palace, filling the Hollywood Palladium - two coveted Glastonbury performances, festivals including Coachella, Bonnaroo, Lollapalooza, Roskilde, Primavera.

1. Dry Your Tears
2. Keep Moving
3. All Of The Time
4. Romeo
5. Lifting You
6. Bonnie Hill
7. Fire
8. Talk About It
9. No Rules
10. Truth
11. What D'You Know About Me?
12. Just Fly, Don't Worry
13. Goodbye My Love
14. Can't Stop The Stars

Shipping calculated at checkout.