New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Josh Groban - Harmony - Softpack


  • £14.67

Format: CD - Softpak
Barcode: 093624888413
Release Date: 20th November 2020
Genre: Pop

1. The World We Knew (Over and Over)
2. Angels
3. Celebrate Me Home
4. Shape of My Heart (Duet with Leslie Odom Jr.)
5. Your Face
6. Both Sides Now (Duet with Sara Bareilles)
7. She
8. The Impossible Dream
9. The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face
10. It’s Now or Never
11. I Can’t Make You Love Me
12. The Fullest (Feat. Kirk Franklin)

October 2, 2020 (Los Angeles, CA) - Global superstar Josh Groban brand new album, Harmony, will be released on November 20th via Warner Records. The album is available for pre-order, and fans who pre-order the album will receive an instant grat download of Josh’s beautiful cover rendition of the classic song “Impossible Dream.”

With Harmony, Groban performs a collection of timeless songs along with two originals, showcasing the artist’s unparalleled vocal prowess. Highlights include The Impossible Dream, Angels, I Can't Make You Love Me, Celebrate Me Home, She and many more. The album was mostly produced by Bernie Herms with additional songs produced by Steve Jordan, Tommee Profitt, and Federico Vindver.

Harmony also includes a performance from Tony Award winner Leslie Odom Jr (Hamilton), performing with Groban on the song Shape Of My Heart; and a performance from Grammy Award winner Sara Bareilles, performing with Groban on the classic Joni Mitchell song, Both Sides Now. Grammy Award winner Kirk Franklin brings his unique blend of energy, gospel, and choir to a brand new original song, The Fullest.

“Harmony was recorded in two parts. Before the pandemic we recorded about five songs, with the full intention of making this an album of classics that I love and have always wanted to sing. Beautiful in its simplicity of scope. We were recording and finding songs between concerts and fully expected to continue doing that for the next couple of months,” Groban said. “Then, sound was replaced with solitude. To have nothing but space, and to be sharing in a collective global tragedy, changed everything. Suddenly I was not steering the ship confidently on course. The waves had to take me to, hopefully, some sunlight. The result is an album that began to take a new shape.”

“When I was finally able to really sing again, to interpret, to immerse myself in these timeless melodies and stories, it became my saving grace and not just a pleasure. Musicians and producers from all over the country and the world blended together from their respective studios and homes. The title of the album represents the seemingly miraculous full picture of those efforts becoming clear,” Groban continued.

“Harmony also has two original songs that I was not expecting to write. These songs were written and mostly recorded in the corner of my bedroom during lockdown and while they may not fit a style continuity of the project I originally had in mind, they fit what has been in my heart this very moment and are bursting with my hope for the future. It is with such immense gratitude that I get to release Harmony to you now. I hope that every ounce of the love and healing I experienced recording it finds its way to you too.”

In addition to the new album, Groban will take fans on a virtual concert “tour” this fall with three new, intimate concerts filmed in-person and live streamed directly to audiences. In June, Josh performed his first livestream concert with high quality sound and lighting that was streamed to 63 countries around the world.

More From This Artist: Josh Groban

Shipping calculated at checkout.