New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Jonathan KUSUMA / SLEEP D / SAMO DJ / MASCARAS / POWDER / DJ CITY - Nothing Matters When We Are Dancing Vol 10: Main Room

Cocktail D'Amore

  • £9.90

Format: 180 gram vinyl 12"
Cat: CDA 010Y/MAIN
Release Date: 16th December 2019
Genre: Techno

Notorious Discodromo helmed session CockTail D'Amore celebrate their 10th birthday with a compilation that highlights many different aspects of the much loved and musically adventurous Berlin party. In the main room, you can expect the energy to be big and imposing, which Jonathan Kusuma clearly understands as he throws down the big bad thrust of "Energi Hall". Sleep D and Samo DJ bring something of a trancey mood to "No Mans Land" - all heavy drama and a strong sense of melody. Mascaras X Powder is a potent combination that builds up a kind of tribal intensity peppered with wild cosmic flourishes. DJ City's "Torreyson Drive" finishes things off with a startling jacker loaded with big synth lines and whipcrack drums.

More From This Artist: Jonathan KUSUMA / SLEEP D / SAMO DJ / MASCARAS / POWDER / DJ CITY

Shipping calculated at checkout.