1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Johnny Cash - Now, There Was a Song!


  • £14.38

Format: 12" Album
Catalogue No.: 771922
Barcode: 8436542015349
Release Date: 29 Mar 2024
Genre: Country

Side 1
1. Seasons Of My Heart
2. I Feel Better All Over
3. I Couldn't Keep From Crying
4. Time Changes Everything
5. My Shoes Keep Walking Back To You
6. I'd Just Be Fool Enough (To Fall)
7. It's Just About Time (Bonus Track)
Side 2
1. Transfusion Blues
2. Why Do You Punish Me
3. I Will Miss You When You Go
4. I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry
5. Just One More
6. Honky-Tonk Girl
7. Oh Lonesome Me (Bonus Track)

More From This Artist: Johnny Cash

Shipping calculated at checkout.