1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Johnny Cash - American II: Unchained

American Recordings

  • £26.98

Format: LP
Catalogue No.: 5346143
Barcode: 0600753461433
Release Date: 20 Mar 2014
Genre: Country Rock

A1 Rowboat
A2 Sea Of Heartbreak
A3 Rusty Cage
A4 The One Rose
A5 Country Boy
A6 Memories Are Made Of This
A7 Spiritual
B1 The Kneeling Drunkard's Plea
B2 Southern Accents
B3 Mean Eyed Cat
B4 Meet Me In Heaven
B5 I Never Picked Cotton
B6 Unchained
B7 I've Been Everywhere

More From This Artist: JOHNNY CASH

Shipping calculated at checkout.