New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

John Prine - Souvenirs

Oh Boy Records

  • £28.78 ( )

Formats: 2 x 12" Vinyl Album
Cat No: OBR021LP
Barcode: 787790259343
Release Date: 25th September 2020
Genres: Folk Singer/Songwriter

John Prine's 2000 release Souvenirs was a reimagining and re-recording of some of John's favorite songs throughout the years. For the first time, this record will be available via a double LP vinyl.

1. Souvenirs
2. Fish And Whistle
3. Far From Me
4. Angel From Montgomery
5. Donald And Lydia
6. Christmas In Prison
7. Storm Windows
8. Grandpa Was A Carpenter
9. The Late John Garfield Blues
10. Blue Umbrella
11. Six O`Clock News
12. People Puttin` People Down
13. Sam Stone
14. Please Don`t Bury Me
15. Hello In There

Shipping calculated at checkout.