New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

John Fogerty - Fogerty's Factory

BMG Rights Management (US) LLC

  • £9.63

Format: CD
Barcode: 4050538633603
Release Date: 20th November 2020
Genre: Rock

CD Tracklist:
1. Centerfield (Dodger Stadium – different version of the song to what was on the digital EP)
2. Have You Ever Seen The Rain (Previously released on Digital EP in May)
3. Long As I Can See The Light (Previously released on Digital EP in May)
4. Lean On Me
5. Down On The Corner (Previously released on Digital EP in May)
6. Bad Moon Rising (Previously released on Digital EP in May)
7. Tombstone Shadow
8. Fortunate Son (Previously released on Digital EP in May)
9. Proud Mary
10. City Of New Orleans
11. Blue Moon Nights
12. Don’t You Wish It Was True

This album forms a ‘time capsule’ of the Fogerty’s Factory sessions that John Fogerty and Family have been sharing on YouTube and with various media (including The Late Show with Stephen Colbert, NPR’s Tiny Desk Concert, SiriusXM, and MLB.com) during lockdown.
All tracks were recorded since the beginning of March 2020, and feature John along with his children, Shane, Tyler and Kelsy Fogerty. Shane and Tyler together are BMG frontline signing Hearty Har.
This will be the first time any of these tracks have been available physically.
Seven of the tracks have never been available commercially before - the other 5 have only been made available digitally as part of the Fogerty’s Factory EP in May.

More From This Artist: John Fogerty

Shipping calculated at checkout.