New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Joey Negro / Opolopo / TW Funkmasters / Joey Negro & The Sunburst Band - Dave Lee presents 30 Years of Z Records EP 3

z records

  • £39.99


Format: 12 Inch, 30 Years Generic SleeveCatalogue No.: ZEDD12292
Release Date: 18th September 2020
Genre: Disco/Nu-Disco

A1 - Joey Negro - Love Hangover (Joey Negro Club Mix)
A2 - Opolopo - Get On Up
B1 - TW Funkmasters - Love Money (Joey Negro Dubwise Revision)
B2 - Joey Negro Presents The Sunburst Band - Far Beyond

Part three in a series of 12” vinyl EP’s celebrating 30 years of Z Records and the legendary Dave Lee. Featuring sought-after tracks and remixes by, Joey Negro, The Sunburst Band, Opolopo and TW Funkmasters.

On the A side, an all-time classic JN remix of ‘Love Hangover’ bursting with ‘70s style tweaked for the modern dancefloor and a stratospheric ‘80s influenced Opolopo cut with all-mighty pianos and sizzling signature bass.

Flip it over for a jazz funk gem in the form of TW Funkmasters - Love Money, beefed up and dubbed out to the high heavens and the soulful sunset rhythms of The Sunburst Band - Far Beyond to close it out.

More From This Artist: joey negro Joey Negro & The Sunburst Band Opolopo TW Funkmasters

Shipping calculated at checkout.