1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Joe Cleen - Routines EP

SB Editz

  • £9.88

Genre(s): Edits, Disco

Format: 12 Inch

Catalogue No.: SBEDITZ010

Release Date: 28 May 2021

Back in stock: 09 July 2021

A1 - Every Little Thing
A2 - Conga
B1 - Bathroom Break
B2 - Morning Sugar

We’re celebrating our 10th Editz release with another astonishing EP of heavy reworks from Joe Cleen.

A1 is straight up disco burning energy making us wish we could get onto a dance floor immediately.

A2 is a twinkling clav & percussion bomb brimming with fun time brass sections.

B1 Beefs up the beats with this wonky slice of Nigerian disco funk and B2 takes us home with a breezy summer time guitar trip guaranteed to put a smile on your face.

More From This Artist: Joe Cleen

Shipping calculated at checkout.