New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Joaquim - Flow [full colour digipack]

Sable Noir

  • £12.20

Catalog: SNLP002CD
Label: Sable Noir
Genre: Drum n Bass
Release date: 4th June 2021
Format: CD

01 Joaquim - Athmos 313
02 Joaquim - End of the Winter
03 Joaquim - Equality
04 Joaquim - Flow
05 Joaquim - Natural Acoustics
06 Joaquim - Ocean of Rhodes
07 Joaquim - Desierto
08 Joaquim - Low and Percussif
09 Joaquim - Shaku
10 Joaquim - Fog
11 Joaquim - Funk Bus
12 Joaquim - Mezcal Dub
13 Joaquim - Noche en la Ciudad

Is Joe's 2nd album on Sable Noir recordings. It's a recollection of tunes put on a side throughout the years in the idea to make an album, and englobing all the different aspects possible of some of the music the producer has been up to.

Flow LP takes its influences from triphop to dub techno, ambient music to jungle, soulful drum and bass of course, but also cinematic ambient scores to darkest and percussive 170 joints.

The point here was to be able to tell a story bringing all those different styles all together, and also to deliver an album. Not only for dj's, but also for a full listening purpose. That's why we also released this album, in vinyl, digital, but also in a good old fashioned CD version too.

We hope this cosmic journey through all those styles makes you feel something special. Wherever you listen to it.

Sable noir recordings, but also everything behind this LP is a friend and family co working team, and it is a real pleasure to finally be able to bring this to you now!

More From This Artist: Joaquim

Shipping calculated at checkout.