1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Joan Baez - Play Me Backwards

Diverse Records

  • £30.58

Format: 180g 2LP Gatefold Sleeve
Catalogue No.: DIV029DLP
Barcode: 5060187000199
Release Date: Dec 2022
Genre: Folk/Americana

A1 Play Me Backwards 4:08
A2 Amsterdam 3:14
A3 Isaac & Abraham 1:50
A4 Stones In The Road 4:41
A5 Steal Across The Border 2:56
A6 I'm With You 2:51
A7 I'm With You (Reprise) 0:57
B1 Strange Rivers 3:48
B2 Through Your Hands 4:28
B3 The Dream Song 3:20
B4 Edge Of Glory 4:18
C1 Medicine Wheel 4:07
C2 Rise From The Ruins 2:34
C3 Trouble With The Truth 3:21
C4 Much Better View Of The Moon 4:18
C5 Seven Curses 5:06
D1 Lonely Moon 3:49
D2 We Endure 3:56
D3 The Last Day 3:17
D4 In My Day 4:02
D5 Dark Eyed Man 3:04

More From This Artist: Joan Baez

Shipping calculated at checkout.