New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

JLS - 2.0 [CD]


  • £14.67

Format: CD
Catalogue No.: 4050538716528
Release Date: 03 Dec 2021
Genre: Pop

1. Eternal Love
2. Postcard
3. Priceless
4. Changed
5. Audition
6. Love Immortal
7. Looking At Me
8. Nothing Without U
9. Feel Your Love
10. Day One
11. Glow
(Deluxe Includes 3 Tracks Below)
12. Tango
13. DNA
14. Eternal Love (Luca Schreiner Remix)

JLS are Aston Merrygold, Oritsé Williams, Marvin Humes, and JB Gill, Their first two singles "Beat Again" and "Everybody in Love" both went to number one on the UK Singles Chart. and their self-titled debut album has since sold over 1 million copies in the UK. JLS won the awards for British Breakthrough and British Single ("Beat Again") at the 2010 BRIT Awards. They also won several awards at the MOBO Awards for Best song for "Beat Again" in 2009 and also Best Newcomer in the same year. In 2010, they won the MOBO Awards for Best UK act and Best Album. They also went on to win their fifth MOBO in 2012 by winning Best Video for "Do You Feel What I Feel?". They won the title of the UK's hardest-working band for two consecutive years, in 2011 and 2012.
JLS – ‘Eternal Love’

More From This Artist: JLS

Shipping calculated at checkout.