New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Jimi Tenor - Aulos


  • £19.80

Format: Vinyl LP
Catalogue No.: PH33007
Barcode: 5050580743588
Release Date: 20th November 2020
Genre: Rock/Pop (Krautrock)

01: Sugar And Spice
02: Small Things
03: Aulos I
04: Ten Dimensions
05: Afroeuropean
06: Aulos II
07: Vocalize My Luv
08: Lover's Bridge
09: 128 Cosmic Rock
10: My Baby
11: Ki'igba
12: Aulos III

"Aulos" is another landmark in Jimi's fruitful career, which started back in the 80's in the dark corners of Industrial Music and which evolved consistently into his very own kind of a bright and playful Nature Music.

"Aulos" is Jimi Tenor's second album on Philophon. Basically, the core crew is the same as on his Philophon debut "Order of Nothingness": beside our Finnish singer and multi-instrumentalist we have again the two drummers Ekow Alabi Savage from Ghana and Max Weissenfeldt from Germany, the latter of whom is as well the producer of "Aulos".

More From This Artist: Jimi Tenor

Shipping calculated at checkout.