New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Jimi Hendrix, The Experience - Experience Hendrix: The Best of Jimi Hendrix

Sony BMG

  • £18.90 ( )
CATALOGUE NO.: 88985447871
RELEASE DATE: 8th Sep 2017
Genres - Rock

Track Listing
A1. Purple Haze
A2. Fire
A3. The Wind Cries Mary
A4. Hey Joe
A5. All Along The Watchtower
B1. Stone Free
B2. Crosstown Traffic
B3. Manic Depression
B4. Little Wing
B5. If 6 Was 9
C1. Foxey Lady
C2. Bold As Love
C3. Castles Made Of Sand

Shipping calculated at checkout.