New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Jim Croce - Life & Times [LP]


  • £19.89

Format: 1LP 180gr Vinyl
Barcode: 4050538630657
Release Date: 26th March 2021
Genre: Rock

1. One Less Set of Footsteps
2. Roller Derby Queen
3. Dreamin' Again
4. Careful Man
5. Alabama Rain
6. A Good Time Man Like Me Ain't Got No Business (Singin' the Blues)
7. Next Time, This Time
8. Bad, Bad Leroy Brown
9. These Dreams
10. Speedball Tucker
11. It Doesn't Have to Be That Way

Life and Times is part of a series of 1972 – 1974 Catalogue Reissues of the Legendary Jim Croce, which are now back in print on CD & 180g Black Vinyl.
The set of reissues includes 3 Top 10 Gold Certified Studio Albums & Top 5 Platinum Certified Greatest Hits Release, featuring 10 Billboard Hot 100 singles, including 8 Top 40, 5 Top 10, and 2 Number 1 Classics.
Life and Times was Croce’s 4th Studio album, released in 1973, and is certified GOLD.
It Features the GOLD #1 single “Bad, Bad Leroy Brown”, plus the hit “One Less Set Of Footsteps” (#37).

Features the GOLD #1 single “Bad, Bad Leroy Brown,” plus the hit “One Less Set Of Footsteps”

More From This Artist: Jim Croce

Shipping calculated at checkout.