New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Jessica Curry & Jim Fowler - Little Orpheus (Original Game Soundtrack)

Black Screen Records

  • £30.58 ( )

Format: 2LP
Catalogue No.: BSR41
Barcode: 4059251405580
Release Date: 30th April 2021
Genre: Soundtrack

Black Screen Records is proud to release the official soundtrack to The Chinese Room's epic side-scrolling adventure game Little Orpheus, composed by Jim Fowler & Jessica Curry on 180g double vinyl! Jessica Curry's & Jim Fowler's beautiful soundtrack will be available on limited edition 180g Silver / Ocean Blue vinyl, cut at 45RPM and remastered for vinyl byJohn Webber at Air Studios (London) and comes in a gorgeous gatefold sleeve with all new original artwork by Nathan Anderson

Disc #1: 01. Comrades, To The Centre! 02. The Jungles Of Plutonia 03. Toll's March 04. Comrade Privalov, Interiornaut! 05. Not Lost, But Stolen! 06. A Death-Defying Escape 07. Ivan And The Whale 08. Enslaving The Menkv 09. Beef Investigations In Zlatoust 10. Agartha And Other Wonders 11. The Shattering City 12. A Strangely Beautiful Place Disc #2: 01. And It Happened Like This . 02. Escaping The Worm 03. The Icy Lands Of Sannikov 04. A Race To Save The World 05. The Forgotten Waves 06. Stealing Eggs 07. The Prophecies Of Lemuria 08. Mortal Peril And Other Adventures 09. Crossing The Metagalacticus 10. An Impoverished Childhood In Omsk 11. The World Clock 12. The Hunt Of The Little Orpheus

Shipping calculated at checkout.