New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Jesse Malin - Glitter In The Gutter [Vinyl]

Wicked Cool Records

  • £18.88

Format: 12" Vinyl
Catalogue No.: WKC938491
Barcode: 687051938492
Release Date: 30 Sep 2022
Genre: Pop-Rock

This is a remastered reissue of Jesse Malin’s third album, Glitter in the Gutter, originally released in 2007 on Green Day’s Adeline Records. The album has been unavailable for years, and has never appeared digitally until now. The album features Bruce Springsteen, Ryan Adams, Jakob Dylan, and more on various tracks. It also includes a bonus track, ‘The Angel To The Slave,’ which has never been released. In the words of Jesse Malin, “I am really happy to have it out there in the world again.”

1. Don't Let Them Take You Down (Beautiful Day!)
2. In The Modern World
3. Tomorrow Tonight
4. Broken Radio
5. Prisoners of Paradise
6. Black Haired Girl
7. Lucinda
8. Love Streams
9. Little Star
10. Bastards Of Young
11. Happy Ever After (Since You're In Love 2007)
12. NY Nights
13. Aftermath
14. The Angel To The Slave

More From This Artist: Jesse Malin

Shipping calculated at checkout.