New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind



  • £13.50
  • £23.40

Format: 2 x LP
Catalogue No.: 19439824931
Barcode: 194398249315
Release Date: 01 Oct 2021
Genre: Soundtrack

Released via Columbia Records in the UK, 'Respect' is a 2021 American biographical musical drama film based on the life of American soulk legend Aretha Franklin. Directed by Liesl Tommy (in her feature directorial debut) from a screenplay written by Tracey Scott Wilson, the film stars Jennifer Hudson as Franklin. Forest Whitaker, Marlon Wayans, Audra McDonald, Marc Maron, Tituss Burgess, and Mary J. Blige are featured in supporting roles. The CD was released in mid August. This is the 21 track double vinyl format with songs featured in the film, including one new original track produced by Will I Am.

Side 1
1. "There Is A Fountain Filled With Blood" (2:54)
2. "Ac-cent-tchu-ate The Positive" (2:20)
3. "Nature Boy" (3:13)
4. "I Never Loved A Man (The Way I Love You)" (3:47)
5. "Do Right Woman, Do Right Man" (3:14)
Side 2
1. "Dr Feelgood" (3:24)
2. "Respect" (4:34)
3. "Sweet Sweet Baby (Since You've Been Gone)" (2:26)
4. "Ain't No Way" (4:16)
5. "(You Make Me Feel Like A) Natural Woman" (3:07)
Side 3
1. "Chain Of Fools" (2:30)
2. "Think" (1:50)
3. "Take My Hand, Precious Lord" (2:17)
4. "Spanish Harlem" (3:42)
Side 4
1. "I Say A Little Prayer" (3:41)
2. "Precious Memories" (1:58)
3. "Amazing Grace" (5:21)
4. "Here I Am (Singing My Way Home)" (5:16)

More From This Artist: JENNIFER HUDSON

Shipping calculated at checkout.