New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

JARC - Move On Up / U Make Me Hot


  • £9.52 ( )
Genre(s): Disco, Edits
Format: 12 Inch
Catalogue No.: JARC003
Release Date: 18th December 2020

A1 - Move On Up
B1 - U Make Me Hot

Round three of JARC’s audacious, aural onslaught comes in the for of a double header of incendiary cuts, reworking that disco sound with hypnotic grooves and beefed up low ends, best served at full blast.

First up, you’re hit with ‘Move On Up’, looped, echoed and powered out into the cosmos. Earworm synth and sax hooks meet choice vocal snippets and a pumping beat.

Flip it over for a salacious number, ‘U Make Me Hot’ drenched in horns, guitar struts, and all too enticing vocals, tied together with a boisterous bassline that will rumble the very ground you stand on.
Shipping calculated at checkout.