New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Jamie Cullum - The Pianoman At Christmas: The Complete Edition [Red & Gold 2LP]


  • £25.25

Format: 2 x LP, Red & Gold
Catalogue No.: 3886167
Barcode: 0602438861637
Release Date: 19 Nov 2023
Genre: Jazz

Drawing from the past and inspired by the present, The Pianoman At Christmas - The Complete Edition sees Jamie team up with London jazz innovators Kansas Smitty’s,

as well as composer and producer The Vernon Spring and acclaimed LA-based jazz singer Lady Blackbird to complete a piece of work that is imbued with seasonal sophistication. Alongside his two original tracks,

Jamie breathes new life into classics such as ‘Winter Wonderland’, ‘Silent Night’ and ‘Frosty The Snowman’, ranging from ‘Amazing Grace’ to ‘Man With The Bag’ and ‘Sleigh Ride’.

Disc 1
1. It's Christmas
2. Beautiful, Altogether
3. Hang Your Lights
4. The Jolly Fat Man
5. The Pianoman at Christmas
6. Turn On The Lights
7. So Many Santas
8. Christmas Never Gets Old
9. How Do You Fly?
10. Christmas Caught Me Crying

Disc 2
1. Winter Wonderland
2. I Believe In Father Christmas
3. Man With The Bag
4. Christmas Don't Let Me Down - Single Version
5. Sleigh Ride
6. Amazing Grace
7. This Winter
8. Silent Night
9. Jingle Bells
10. Frosty The Snowman
11. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
12. God Rest Ye Gentlemen
13. Let No Walls Divide

More From This Artist: Jamie Cullum

Shipping calculated at checkout.