1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

JAMES BROWN - Sex Machine [2LP]

Elemental Music

  • £34.18

Format: 2 x LP
Catalogue No.: 700175
Barcode: 600753959497
Release Date: 21 Oct 2022
Genre: Funk

Disc 1
1 Get Up I Feel Like Being a Sex Machine
2 Brother Rapp (Part 1 & Part 2)
3 Medley: Bewildered
4 I Got the Feelin'
5 Give It Up Or Turnit a Loose
Disc 2
1 I Don't Want Nobody to Give Me Nothing (Open Up the Front Door I'll Get It Myself)
2 Licking Stick
3 Lowdown Popcorn
4 Spinning Wheel
5 If I Ruled the World
6 There Was a Time
7 It's a Man's Man's Man's World
8 Please, Please, Please
9 I Can't Stand Myself (When You Touch Me)
10 Mother Popcorn (You Got to Have a Mother for Me)

More From This Artist: JAMES BROWN

Shipping calculated at checkout.