1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

JAMES BROWN - Please. Please. Please (Limited Solid Red Vinyl)

WaxTime In Color

  • £16.18

Format: LP
Catalogue No.: 950662
Barcode: 8436559465588
Release Date: 01 Feb 2019
Genre: Funk

1 Please, Please, Please
2 Chonnie-on-chon
3 Hold My Baby's Hand
4 I Feel That Old Feeling Coming On
5 Just Won't Do Right
6 Baby Cries Over the Ocean
7 I Don't Know
8 Tell Me What I Did Wrong
9 Try Me
10 That Dood It
11 Begging, Begging
12 I Walked Alone
13 No, No, No, No
14 That's When I Lost My Heart
15 Let's Make It
16 Love Or a Game
17 This Old Heart

More From This Artist: JAMES BROWN

Shipping calculated at checkout.