1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Jah Warrior - Dub From The Heart

Partial Records

  • £19.78
Genre: Dub / Reggae
Format: LP
Catalogue No.: PRTLLP008
B/C: 5051142008015
Release Date: 19th March 2021 (back in)

* A welcome reissue of Jah Warrior’s 1997 album `Dub From the Heart’.

* A venture into raw dub-wise territory with samples galore and weighty bass-lines built for sound system.

* Produced by Jah Warrior and mixed by Dougie Wardrop from Conscious Sounds studio,

* Limited to 500 copies only.

* Tracklist:
A. Mount Zion Gates, Strictly Yard Music, Herbsman Anthem, Spiral Echoes, Sound Boy's Chest
B. Living Dub, It A Go Dread, Destination Revelation, An Eye For An Eye, Dub From The Heart

More From This Artist: Jah Warrior

Shipping calculated at checkout.