New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Jacques Renault - EAST VILLAGE EDITS 6


  • £15.30

Format: 12"
Cat: DSR 024
Released: 22nd January 2020
Genre: Disco/Nu-Disco

First up is "ANYTHING FOR YOU" which sounds a lot like old T-CONNECTION with a female vocal. Next, "GET EM UP" is a jazz meets funk meets disco edit that rocks out at 128bpm. On the flip, "WAVE" is another disco edit done by ERIC HASS. And last, we slow down the tempo with "WANNA BE WITH U". HOUSE EDIT

More From This Artist: jacques renault

Shipping calculated at checkout.