New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

JACK WILSON QUARTET feat ROY AYERS - Call Me: Jazz From The Penthouse

Century 67

  • £35.98 ( )
FORMAT - 2xLP - limited gatefold blue vinyl
RELEASE DATE 2nd Jun 2020
Genres - Jazz

Track Listing
A1. Call Me
A2. Serenata
B1. Harbor Freeway 5 PM
B2. Here's That Rainy Day
C1. The Shadow Of Your Smile
D1. Nirvanna
D2. Pensativa
D3. Stolen Moments

UK Dub pioneers Alpha & Omega (Greensleeves / Steppas Records) represent a major part of the foundation of soundsystem culture and bass music migration from Jamaica, via the UK, to the world. Formed in the 1980’s and with over 30 studio albums to their name, A&O deliver us their latest production. Shadrach, Meshach And Abednego is a remarkable return to the mystical UK dub sound introduced by A&O in the 1980s. A powerful album in both word and sound featuring some of the greatest conscious reggae vocalists of our time; Danny Red, Joseph Lalibela, Wellette Seyon, Ras Tinny and Nai-Jah.
Shipping calculated at checkout.