New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

J. Peter Robinson and Michael Hoenig - The Gate OST

Terror Vision

  • £32.38
Genre: Soundtracks
Format: LP
Catalogue No.: TV026
B/C: 643157449621
Release Date: 21st May 2021

The first time this amazing score has had a release! Remastered from the original tapes. Gatefold packaging with pop-up and “fake out” sacrifice outer.
Pressed on clear wax with blue and white streaks. (Non-Returnable)

Main Titles | The Dream | The Geode | Moths | Glen's Room | Breaking the Geode | Levitation | Terry's Mum | Glen and Al | Home Alone | Minion Shadow | The Blind | Under the Bed | Minions | Burning Telephone | Opening the Gate | From the Depths | Boo! | The Workman | Workman in the Mirror | The Closet | The Blessing | Chasing Lord Demon | Killing the Demon | Thunderbolt | Sunrise | End Credits

More From This Artist: J. Peter Robinson and Michael Hoenig

Shipping calculated at checkout.