New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

J Gabriel & Connie Yin (incl. Diego Krause & John Tejada remixes) - State Of Mind EP [vinyl only]

Moteur Ville Musique

  • £10.99 ( )

Catalog: MVM001
Label: Moteur Ville Musique
Genre: Minimal
Release date: 1st October 2021
Format: 12"

A1 J Gabriel & Connie Yin - State of Mind
A2 J Gabriel & Connie Yin - State of Mind (Diego Krause remix)
B1 J Gabriel & Connie Yin - Take Me Now
B2 J Gabriel & Connie Yin - Take Me Now (John Tejada remix)

J Gabriel returns to Moteur Ville Musique joined by fellow New Yorker Connie Yin with their State of Mind EP. Serving up a 2 track affair they showcase their forward thinking style of deep house and hypnotic grooves. Joining them on remix duties are 2 men who do not need any introduction, John tejada and Diego Krause. Each bringing their unique style and interpretation of sound to seal the deal. This one is strictly for the heads.

Shipping calculated at checkout.