1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

J. Bernardt - Contigo [LP]

Play It Again Sam

  • £28.80

Format: LP
Catalogue No.: PIASR1495LP
Barcode: 5400863156930
Release Date: 17 May 2024
Genre: Indie/Alternative

Standard black LP. Housed in a single sleeve with matt machine varnish finish, a printed inner sleeve including the lyrics and credits and printed on-body labels.

1 Rio 
2 Taxi
3 Don't Get Me Wrong
4 Last Waltz
5 Contigo
6 Matter Of Time
7 Mayday Call
8 Left Bathroom Sink
9 I'm The Ghost You Forgot
10 Our Love Was Easy
11 Free

More From This Artist: J. Bernardt

Shipping calculated at checkout.