1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

J. Bernardt - Contigo [CD]

Play It Again Sam

  • £15.03

Format: CD
Catalogue No.: PIASR1495CD
Barcode: 5400863156947 
Release Date: 17 May 2024
Genre: Indie/Alternative

Housed in a 4-panel digisleeve with matt machine varnish finish, CD wallet, 8pp fold out poster including lyrics and printed on-body.

1 Rio 
2 Taxi
3 Don't Get Me Wrong
4 Last Waltz
5 Contigo
6 Matter Of Time
7 Mayday Call
8 Left Bathroom Sink
9 I'm The Ghost You Forgot
10 Our Love Was Easy
11 Free

More From This Artist: J. Bernardt

Shipping calculated at checkout.