1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Ivaylo - Ensom Kraft


  • £17.10
Genre: Electronic/House
Format: LP FP073
EAN: 4251804122047
Release Date: 11th September 2020

Ivaylo's music has always been rooted in house and its myriads of forms, from the deeper soulful sounds from the US of A .

To the more recent plinky plonky style from the romanians and the chileans.
With a pinch of his bulgarian roots and a splash of Full Pupp (Prins Thomas co-produced, played instruments and helped mix down the record) this mystic brew
comes highly recommended.

"Ensom Kraft EP" will be released as a vinyl EP containing 5 tracks from the digital only album "Ensom Kraft". The full album will be included as a download code.
The digital album will also be available for purchase through all digital retailers.

* Tracklist:
A1 Landing 06:15
A2 Skandinavis 06:39

B1 Hus 04:29
B2 Get A Way 04:32
B3 Unite 04:23

Bonus Tracks (additionally included in Download are all 8 tracks):
01. Ivaylo - Sofia Dub
02. Ivaylo - Norrøn
03. Ivaylo - Ensom Kraft

More From This Artist: ivaylo

Shipping calculated at checkout.