1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Intriguant - Spirits

TAV Records

  • £15.82

Format: LP
Catalogue No.: AV3LP
Barcode: 0653858984178
Release Date: 7th May 2021
Genre: Experimental/Electronic

1. Siren
2. Hours
3. Your Love (Single)
4. Cosway
5. Wind (Feat. Hyu)
6. Stargaze
7. Desandan
8. How abt now? (Feat. fzpz)
9. Faraway
10. Spirits


Electronic producer Intriguant with his 3rd album Spirits on vinyl as a limited release under record label from Singapore, TAV Records.
When it comes to the relationship between electronic music and its interaction with Singapore, we always find the theme of longing connectivity through its panorama even within the many concrete walls and high-rises we have grown accustomed to living in. With Spirits, Intriguant takes the role of an observer and explores the landscapes of many different cultures and sounds that have taken habitat past and present. Driven by hauntingly futuristic break-beats of the 90s, shaped 808s, imagined club sounds of dancing folks, bass-heavy textures reminiscent of Burial, Spirits is both for the late- night vanguards and personal home listening rooms. Intriguant's third album encompasses his experiences as an artist most vividly, highlighting his ability to use the flexibility of electronic music to link floating ideas to the physical world.

The Analog Vault is honoured to be working with Intriguant for our third release as TAV Records.

More From This Artist: Intriguant

Shipping calculated at checkout.