New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Interchain - Plenum Remixes

Hivern Discs

  • £12.75 ( )
FORMAT - 12"
RELEASE DATE 4th Dec 2020
Genres - Deep House

Track Listing
1. We Love Peace (Kate. NV remix)
2. Red Punk Resistance (DJ Richard remix)
3. Interchain" (John Talabot Intermix)
4. On Air (Interstellar Funk remix)

Interchain's 'Plenum' remains as one of the most captivating HVNX releases. Composed of a series of sketches based on the duo's childhood memories of Perestroika in the USSR, the album epitomizes the idea behind the sub-label of releasing projects with a strong conceptual weight and a distinct aesthetic universe. In a way, it makes perfect sense that it occupies the central place of the catalog. Now comes its appendix in form of a remix package that brings together Kate NV, John Talabot, DJ Richard and Interstellar Funk. The four of them reinterpret 'Plenum' tracks from their personal angles while cultivating the same kind of heady energy that defines the album. Another psychedelic experience of industrial overtones that completes the Interchain vision and recaps many of the ideas HVNX has cultivated over the last four years. The 12 inch comes wrapped in a special sleeve designed by Arnau Pi
Shipping calculated at checkout.