New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Inkswel - Astral Love

Atjazz Record Company

  • £16.18 ( )
Genre(s): Electronica, Deep House
Format: LP, Picture Sleeve
Barcode: 5060202595051
Catalogue No.: ARC196V
Release Date: 16th April 2021

A1 - Trippin' (feat. Oliver Night)
A2 - Say You Love Me (feat. Ruru.432)
A3 - Don't Say (feat. Colonal Red & Baba Israel)
A4 - Yourself (Cool Cut) (feat. Stan Smith & Planetself)
A5 - Timeless (feat. Baba Israel & Grace Gaju)
B1 - Why Don't You Listen (feat. Eliza Dickson & Pugs Atomz)
B2 - Eachother (Fallin) (feat. Andrew Ashong)
B3 - Be The Change (feat. Marietta Smith)
B4 - Astral Love (feat. Dwight Trible, Planet Self & Michele Manzo)

Being one of the finest exports Australia has to offer, Jules ‘Inkswel’ Habib has become very well respected the world over for his excellent musical output and undying dedication to his art.

Countless Inkswel recordings, remixes, and collaborations circulate the airwaves and internet as project after project surges through with an unstoppable force. Inkswel is a prolific artist, known for his superb album trio on BBE Records, his relentless cooperative EPs & collaborations on Rush Hour, Boogie Angst, Wolf Music & Oye, and recent output with Pugz Atoms on Jazzanova’s own Sonar Kollketiv imprint. Jules reaches even further as he launches “Inner Tribe”, his own labels boasting artists such as Ahu, Planetself with his amazing wife and vocalist Charli Umami, Kid Sublime, Stan Smith & Colonel Red to name only a few. knowing himself that working with great talent makes great music.

His latest album offering Astral Love on ARCo. is an outstanding 9 song Long-player featuring a plethora of brilliant artist backing up his bouncy-rough-cuts. Naming only a few, you will find maestros such as Dwight Trible, Stan Smith & Andrew Ashong among many others who elevate this album to great heights.
Shipping calculated at checkout.