New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind



  • £9.52

Format: 12" Vinyl
Catalogue No.: FW005
Release Date: 23 Oct 2019
Genre: Deep House

A1 Eclair
A2 Eclair (Yann Polewka Remix)
B1 Hold! Get It Right
B2 Dreams & Rules ft. Margolit

Release number five on Flat White Records comes all the way from Russia, courtesy of Iner.

The St Petersburg resident has been pushing his sound for a number of years and with this leaves a trail of high standard releases behind him. After releasing on labels such as Inhale Exhale, Lisztomania, Kolour Digital + more, it was about time that the well travelled DJ/Producer released a full EP on vinyl.

Chipping in with a remix is the renegade from Rennes, Yann Polewka. A guy who’s recognisable style has seen him bag a flurry of releases over the past year or so.

A1. Eclair
The title track is one that combines uplifting piano chords, infectious vocal stabs and a deep, wobbing bassline to create a piece of “feel good” music that is ready for any dance floor.

A2. Eclair (Yann Polewka Remix)
Yann takes this one DEEP! With his signature style, he really takes it underground with pumping drums and his dreamy adaptation of the chords, this really is one for a dark room in the early hours.

B1. Hold! Get It Right
This wobbly number turns the EP completely on it’s head with it’s dusty broken beat percussion and trippy vocals. Iner really did “Get It Right” with this one.

B2. Dreams & Rules
Yet again showcasing how diverse he can be, Iner rounds off the EP with a downtempo groover. On this track he has recruited vocalist, Margolit who he has lured out of Moscow to add her magic finishing touches to a track that seems the perfect way to wrap up the EP.

More From This Artist: INER

Shipping calculated at checkout.