New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

In Flames - Whoracle

Nuclear Blast

  • £12.22

Format: CD
ICPN: 0727361544423
Release Date: 23rd July 2021
Genre: Rock/Metal

CD Track Listing:1.Jotun/2.Food For The Gods/3.Gyroscope/4.Dialogue With The Stars/5.The Hive/6.Jester Script Transfigured/7.Morphing Into Primal/8.Worlds Within The Margin/9.Episode 666/10.Everything Counts/11.Whoracle

Third studio album (1997) from influential Swedish melodic death metallers.

More From This Artist: In Flames

Shipping calculated at checkout.