New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

In Flames - Soundtrack To Your Escape

Nuclear Blast

  • £12.22

Format: CD
ICPN: 0727361597023
Release Date: 23rd July 2021
Genre: Rock/Metal

CD Track Listing:1.F(r)iend/2.The Quiet Place/3.Dead Alone/4.Touch Of Red/5.Like You Better Dead/6.My Sweet Shadow/7.Evil In A Closet/8.In Search Of I/9.Boarders And Shading/10.Superhero Of The Computer Rage/11.Dial 595 – Escape/12.Bottled.

Seventh studio album (2004) from influential Swedish melodic death metallers.

More From This Artist: In Flames

Shipping calculated at checkout.