New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

In Flames - Reroute To Remain

Nuclear Blast

  • £12.22

Format: CD
ICPN: 0727361544720
Release Date: 23rd July 2021
Genre: Rock/Metal

CD Track Listing:1.Reroute To Remain/2.System/3.Drifter/4.Trigger/5.Cloud Connected/6.Transparent/7.Dawn Of A New Day/8.Egonomic/9.Minus/10.Dismiss The Cynics/11.Free Fall/12.Dark Signs/13.Metaphor/14.Black & White

Sixth studio album (2002) from influential Swedish melodic death metallers.

More From This Artist: In Flames

Shipping calculated at checkout.