New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

In Flames- A Sense Of Purpose

Nuclear Blast

  • £12.22

Format: CD
ICPN: 0727361597122
Release Date: 23rd July 2021
Genre: Rock/Metal

CD Track Listing:1.The Mirror’s Truth/2.Disconnected/3.Sleepless Again/4.Alias/5.I’m The Highway/6.Delight And Angers/7.Move Through Me/8.The Chosen Pessimist/9.Sober And Irrelevant/10.Condemned/11.Drenched In Fear/12.March To The Shore

Ninth studio album (2008) from influential Swedish melodic death metallers.

More From This Artist: In Flames

Shipping calculated at checkout.