New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Illusion - Illusion (140g Black Vinyl)

Demon Records

  • £23.38

Format: LP, 140g Black Vinyl
Catalogue No.: DEMREC1022
Barcode: 5014797907447
Release Date: 21 Oct 2022
Genre: Progressive Rock

• Formed in 1977, Illusion were a progressive rock band that started life as a reunion of the original members of Renaissance. During their initial years together, Illusion released two albums ‘Out Of The Mist’ (1977) and ‘Illusion’ (1978) on Island Records.
• The band featured ex-Yardbird Jim McCarty on guitar and vocals, Jane Relf on vocals, Louis Cennamo on bass, John Hawken on keyboards, John Knightsbridge on lead guitar and Eddie McNeill on drums.
• Demon Records presents the first vinyl reissue of the band’s self-titled second album ‘Illusion’ featuring signature tracks ‘Madonna Blue’, ‘Man Of Miracles’, and ‘Louis’ Theme’.
• The album has been newly mastered from the original tapes by Phil Kinrade at AIR Mastering, overseen by producer Paul Samwell-Smith, and is pressed on 140g vinyl in a sleeve featuring spot UV detailing.

Side One
1. Madonna Blue
2. Never Be The Same
3. Louis’ Theme
Side Two
1. Wings Across The Sea
2. Cruising Nowhere
3. Man Of Miracles
4. Revolutionary

More From This Artist: Illusion

Shipping calculated at checkout.