New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Idealist - City Of Dreams


  • £10.69 ( )
Genre: Electronic/House/Deep House/Dub House/Dub Techno
Format: 12”
Catalogue No.: MOJUBA030
EAN: 4251804125864
Release Date: 23rd April 2021

* Special remarks: numbered limited 12“ vinyl, recycled screen print cover

* Mojuba welcomes no other than Idealist from Switzerland to the family, gracing us with three cuts of his trademark dusty swinging dub magic we love and appreciate so much via his Idealist Music and Details imprints. The title track "City Of Dreams" is a step into a more reflected an emotional journey rarely heard by Idealist. Let the music speak and enjoy!

* Tracklist:
A1 - Airial
A2 - City Of Dreams
B1 - Midnight Moon
B2 - Interlude Instrumental
Shipping calculated at checkout.