1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Ice Nine Kills - The Silver Scream [2LP Translucent Bloodshot]


  • £36.63

Format: 2 x LP
Catalogue No.: FEAR00504
Barcode: 08880720541600
Release Date: 28 Jun 2024
Genre: Rock/Metal

Through the art of intricate song writing and elaborate storytelling, Boston MA's Ice Nine Kills have the ability to engage and captivate listeners.  Seamlessly weaving aggressive post-hardcore with soaring melodies, the band utilizes multi-textured guitar hooks, a dual vocal attack, complex orchestral arrangements and a pummelling rhythm section, which grabs the listener by the throat and refuses to let  go.


1              The American Nightmare
2              Thank God It's Friday 
3              Stabbing in the Dark 
4              Savages 
5              The Jig Is Up (Feat. Randy Strohmeyer of Finch) 
6              A Grave Mistake 
7              Rocking the Boat (Feat. Jeremy Schwartz) 
8              Enjoy Your Slay (Feat. Sam Kubrick) 
9              Freak Flag 
10            The World in My Hands (Feat. Tony Lovato of Mest) 
11            Merry Axe-mas 
12            Love Bites (Feat. Chelsea Talmadge) 
13            It Is the End (Feat. JR Wasilewski & Buddy Schaub of Less Than Jake and Will Salazar of Fenix TX)

More From This Artist: Ice Nine Kills

Shipping calculated at checkout.