New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Hysterical Love Project - Lashes [CD]

Motion Ward

  • £17.98

Format: CD
Catalogue No.: MWCD002
Release Date: 21 Mar 2023
Genre: Pop

100 copies only

01. Miracle Mouthed
02. Boyracer
03. Come 2 Me, My Baby
04. Oil Slicks (Song For The Spirals)
05. Heat Of A Bolting Horse
06. Lavender
07. Your Laugh As My Ringtone
08. Sever / Strike
09. See You At The
10. Ionian Sea
11. I Hope I See Some Of My Haters Out Tonight
12. Cement

The new album from Hysterical Love Project is a moody collection of guitar-shimmered downtempo odes. Lashed by the blue-hot debris of missing, it reverbs with adoration for those dear and far. It says I'm sorry for taking photos of sunsets, I couldn't wait to be alive.

More From This Artist: Hysterical Love Project

Shipping calculated at checkout.