New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Hundredth Somewhere Nowhere


  • £27.34 ( )

Format: YELLOW 2LP
Catalogue No.: HUNDLP6
Barcode: 3760300312117 
Release Date: 18th December 2020
Genre: Indie

A1. Somewhere Nowhere
A2. Out Of Sight
A3. Bottle It Up
A4. Leave Yourself
B1. Silver
B2. Whatever
B3. Iridescent
B4. Slack
C1. Why
C2. End Up Alone
C3. Cauterize
D1. Burn Slow
D2. Way Out
D3. Too Late

LP FORMAT DETAILS: Pressed on standard weight yellow vinyl.

Hundredth is an American rock band from Myrtle Beach, South Carolina, that formed in 2008. On September 2, 2020, Hundredth announced their new studio album Somewhere Nowhere, which will be self-released on 18th December, 2020. The album's first single "Bottle It Up" was released to all streaming platforms that same day.

“I can truthfully say I have never worked harder on anything in my life than I have this album. We wanted to push the boundaries of what Hundredth could be, while resonating with our fans in a new way. The result is something we are super proud of. So much time & sweat went into making the album and we can't wait to share it with you all.” says the band.

PRESS/ONLINE: Coverage on Rocksound, Stereogum, Brooklyn Vegan, DeadPress, Wall of Sound, Everything is Noise, New Noise, Sputnik Music, Punk News, The Circle Pit, Highlight Magazine, Substream Magazine, The New Fury, Legends of Tomorrow, Play Too Much, Idioteq, Obsessive Compulsive, Music and Riots, News Break, All Punked Up, Loud Hacker, Smash Press, Almost Anything Media, Punx Save the Earth, Prelude Press, Eklektik Rock, Flood Magazine and many more.

OTHER ACTIVITY: https://twitter.com/Hundredth | https://www.instagram.com/Hundredth/

Shipping calculated at checkout.