New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Huey Lewis & The News - Plan B - 1CD Digipack

BMG Rights Management (US) LLC

  • £9.63 ( )

Format: 1CD
Catalogue No.: 4050538615302
Release Date: 12th February 2021
Genre: Rock

1. We’re Not Here for a Long Time
2. (We’re Here for a Good Time)
3. My Other Woman
4. I Ain’t Perfect
5. When I Write the Book
6. I’m Not in Love Yet
7. Thank You, No. 19
8. Plan B
9. The Rhythm Ranch
10. Let Her Go and Start Over
11. I Never Think About You
12. So Little Kindness

Plan B is the eighth studio album by American rock legends Huey Lewis and the News, originally released in 2001.
This was the last album to feature founding member/guitarist Chris Hayes, and it was also the last News album for Ron Stallings, who died in 2009.
It includes the singles “Let Her Go & Start Over” which reached the Billboard Adult Contemporary Top 30 and “I’m Not In Love Yet’.”
The album will now be available in a newly repackaged and upgraded Digipak format.

Shipping calculated at checkout.